His Curvy Princess
Join my newsletter and get a free copy of His Curvy Princess. Unsubscribe anytime.
Get it FREE!
The Beautiful Dream Series
The Crane Family Series
The Deimos Trilogy
The Finding Forever Series
The Forbidden Temptation Series
The Lucinio Family Series

Melony Ann

About Me

Melony Ann began writing short stories and poetry as a child. She continued honing her craft over the years until she took the plunge and began publishing her work, despite having severe anxiety. Melony writes contemporary romance stories that are full of suspense and a lot of steam. When she isn’t writing, she is loving her family and working to make her life something she deserves. Melony believes that if her writing can inspire just one person, then all of her hard work is worth it. Her hope is that her writing allows each and every one of her readers to escape for a little while. To dive into a different world one book at a time.

Follow me on...